Online Puja Store

| Largest supplier of spiritual puja items & gemstone
God's Mantra, Puja Items, Spiritual Items, Puja Services, Astro Services
Ask Guru Ji
Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha

Gyarah (11) MUKHI RUDRAKSHA Beads

Symbol of : Lord Hanuman
Ruling Planet :
Recommended for : Maintenance of entire neurophysiology.
Mantras : Om Shree Rudray Namah, Om Hreem Hum Namah
Description : The Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha represents the 11 forms of Lord Shiva. These include Bhav, Kapali, Pingal, Bhim, Chand, Shasta, Vilohit, Ahirbhutanya, Shumbh, Virupaksh, and Hanuman. This Rudraksha is considered quite auspicious in religious rituals and therefore worn by saints and sages while meditating. This Rudraksha is not ruled by a planet. It bestows its wearer with a prosperous and long life. Women who wear this Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha bring luck and long life to their husbands. Keeping this Rudraksha in a place where jewels are kept or in a place of worship brings prosperity and wealth to the family.

Price: 170USD

Other Products in Category

Send Enquiry We are always happy to help!!

Your Shopping is Secure with us
McAfee Secure Verified