Online Puja Store

| Largest supplier of spiritual puja items & gemstone
God's Mantra, Puja Items, Spiritual Items, Puja Services, Astro Services
Ask Guru Ji
Seven Mukhi Rudraksha


Symbol of : Goddess Mahalaxmi
Ruling Planet : Saturn (Shani)
Recommended for : Weakness, colic pain, handicapness, pain in bone and muscles, paralysis, long term disease, impotency, worries and hopelessness.
Mantras : Om Hoom Namaha
Description : The Seven Mukhi Rudraksha represents Avanta, the King of Serpents, and an incarnation of Lord Shiva. The Rudraksha contains seven faces and each face indicates a great serpent namely Pundarika, Karkataka, Takshak, Anantha, Visholban, Shankhanaad, and Karisha. The Seven Mukhi Rudraksha is also called as Saptashyadevat , Saptmatradhi Daivat, and Saptmuni Daivat. The Seven Mukhi Rudraksha is ruled by Saturn. Its wearer is bestowed with lots of financial gains, fame, good health, peace, and stress and disease free life. Business people should place this Rudraksha in the prayer room or in the locker. People who suffer from medical ailments such as colic pain, weakness, bone and muscle pains, impotency, paralysis and neurological problems should wear this Rudraksha.

Price: 107USD


Send Enquiry We are always happy to help!!

Your Shopping is Secure with us
McAfee Secure Verified